SH97251693 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 3", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a NTT (Nursery Teacher Training) pass out, holding BA  and  B.ed degree. I am working with a public school in dwarka as a prep class teacher. I am an easy go person in life and enjoy cooking and watching movies. I am looking for a trustworthy person with good values. My family is very simple and traditional. My father is a business man (has his own general store) and my mother is a homemaker. My elder sister is married in Delhi and my younger brother is pursuing his graduation.
DOB: 14-June-1988, Time: 11:45AM; Place: New Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=QSH97251693