SH96279698 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Masters degree in Commerce
Research Scholar
Lives in Haridwar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey..i m Name Visible on Login.I have done my schooling from Delhi Public School Ranipur haridwar..Graduation from Dellhi University.Masters in Commerce and B.ed from HNBGU and currently Pursuing PH.D in E.commerce from HNBGU(central university) I worked as a Lecturer in Degree college . My friends describe me as confident, optimistic. My hobbies/interests include music, dancing, cooking. I prefer reading fiction, related books. My favourite sports are cricket, wrestling,. My family is traditoinal wit modern outlook,. I am looking for someone smart, handsome, caring.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Haridwar, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Born in Haridwar View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Haridwar, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a professional. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=QSH96279698