SH90934634 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Nat
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!

A small encapsulate about my son.

Name Visible on Login has completed his B.Tech from NIT, followed by his MBA from IIM and presently working as a Manager with a reputed company in Mumbai. He is ambitious and focused towards his career. He is an outgoing person, loves to travel and explore different cultures and cuisines.

About Family:

We belong to a liberal Hindu upper middle class family. I am his father, retired from Army and my wife is a Homemaker. I have two more children apart from Name Visible on Login, both of them are pursuing their professional careers.

Partner Expectations:

We are looking for a well-educated professional girl with matching personality to my son. She should be family oriented with a modern outlook and hails from a respected family.

If you wish to know more about him, feel free to initiate a communication.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Scheduled Caste, Nat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kanpur, with liberal values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=QSH90934634