SH89916708 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Fashion
Profession
:
Fashion Designer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kashyap,Jaiswal
Location
:
Gurgaon, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello All,

    I am Name Visible on Login, born in Indore and raised in Gurgaon. I am affable,
    adventurous, generous, down-to-earth and responsible in nature. I
    try to enjoy every moment of life, take new challenges and strive
    hard to achieve my goals. Education-wise, I have completed my
    Graduation and Masters in Fashion Design from Milan the city of
    Fashion. I am a Fashion Designer by profession and designated as
    the Head Designer for an International Brand. In my free time, I
    like listening to music(cannot think myself without it), love
    watching movies, shopping and experiment cooking different
    cuisines. I am a good mix of our traditional values with a modern
    approach. I prefer to have a positive approach towards life and
    always lead my life with full zeal and love. I think life is full
    of unexpected events and should be ready to handle situations
    aptly as life offers. I am sensitive and sensible person and
    always try not to hurt emotions of others. I love travelling and
    exploring new places. I have travelled quite a bit and would like
    to explore many new places in the near future.



    Partner Expectations:


    I am looking for someone, who is welcoming, caring, understanding,
    professionally qualified and career-wise settled. He should be
    independent, open-minded, respectful towards elders, kind and
    sober in nature. Alliances are invited from similar linguistic,
    cultured and reputed families settled in Gurgaon, Delhi, Mumbai, US or Australia.
    I look forward for someone, who can be a good friend, true
    companion and walk equally with each other in the ups and downs of
    life. For us, kundali/horoscope matching is something preferable,
    but not a strict constraint.



    About Family:

    I belong to a reputed, cultured Hindu, Kashyap upper middle class
    family. My father is managing business and mother is a caring,
    loving and responsible homemaker. To me, both my parents are a
    great source of inspiration and support in life. My sibling
    comprises of a brother and sister. Among them, my sister is
    happily married and well-settled in life with her respective
    family in the USA. My younger brother is pursuing his graduation
    in Business Administration and more like a friend to me.





    Thank you for visiting my profile, for any further information, do
    initiate a contact!! All the best in your partner search!!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kashyap,Jaiswal
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Italian
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Fashion
    • Fashion Designer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Gurgaon, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Rajasthani, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India, USA, Australia
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=QSH89916708