SH88564484 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 5", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Saraswat
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Daltonganj, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a simple girl with friendly nature. She values family tradition and being the eldest of we three siblings she has always lead from the front with an example. She believes in the spirit -Family comes first. She is an assistant manager in a private bank and based out in our hometown -Daltonganj. We belong to a middle class family and have high regards towards one's individuality and family values as well.
We are looking for an early marriage. Please send interest only if genuinely interested.
We are visiting delhi/ncr for a personal visit at the end of august. It can be a good opportunity for the prospects to meet.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Saraswat
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Daltonganj, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Daltonganj, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=QSH88564484