Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Other, Vadama Iyer
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Science Professional
Lives in Cambridge, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I graduated from MIT with a PhD in January, 2015. I am working full time on a bio-tech start up that I founded with few people in Boston. My career goals are broad, but ultimately, I am very motivated by engineering solutions to global health problems. Aside from work, I love traveling to new countries, spending time outside, reading, and hanging out with my friends and family.

I am born and raised in the USA with the values of a traditional Tamil Brahmin family. I am looking to meet someone who shares the same values, and is broadminded, kind, and generous towards other people with a sense of humor.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Other, Vadama Iyer
Belongs to -Athreya gothra
Lives in Cambridge, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu, with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Science Professional - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Carnatic Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries
  • SportsFootball, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Carnatic Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Country Living in USA
State Living in Massachusetts
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: