SH83373591 
Profile created by Self
23 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Bachelors degree in Management
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!
I have completed my Bachelors in Management. My friends describe me as funny, confident, out of the blue, different. My hobbies/interests include listening to music, painting, reading novels.. I prefer reading suspense, thriller, comedy related books. My favourite sports are badminton, chess, carrom, cricket. My family is traditional with modern outlook and is very loving and understanding.. I am looking for someone understanding, loving, caring, at times funny, serious about the relation.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone
Background
Christian, Konkani
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 27
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Mother Tongue English, Konkani
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=QSH83373591