SH76398488 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Jewish, Marathi
Undergraduate in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

In my family, there is Mom - who is a businesswomen, and have a sister who is married. In my free time i like Photography, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing and Watching Television. I having my own business since last 12 year. i have my own flat in Mumbai. I am well settled person. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jewish, Marathi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. My mother runs a business. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Travelling, Movies, Watching television
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MusicDisco, Jazz, Qawalis, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksComics
  • SportsBowling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Jazz, Qawalis, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Amravati, Aurangabad, Dhule, Jalgaon, Mumbai, Pune, Solapur
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=QSH76398488