SH72790784 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 6' 0", Leo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Portland, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Grew up in India and came to the North-west US to pursue Bachelor's in Engineering (B.S.) in Electrical and Computer Engineering (ECE). Joined top multi-national company in his field as an intern and also completed his Masters in Engineer (M.S.) in ECE field while working for the company. Converted to full time in the same company in North-west after completing Masters, and the company is doing further immigration process for him. His hobbies include exploring new places, working-out and staying fit.

Elder brother (married) is in the same professional line and is well settled in Northwest US. Elder sister is married and settled in California. Brother-in-law and Sister-in-law too are in technology profession. Parents are in India and visit from time to time. We are looking for match who has a good mix of modern and traditional values, is caring, mature and jovial at the same time. We are a close knit family with a good mix of modern and traditional values.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Portland, OR, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is employed. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Remixes, Techno Music
  • SportsBowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, USA
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=QSH72790784