SH63245663 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Arts
Profession
:
Research Assistant
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
San Francisco, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am student at UC Davis, majoring in psychology, and I'm currently working towards a career in Human Resources.

    I have a very big, extended Pakistani family, so naturally I am very family-oriented. I come from a loving home and I'm very grateful for all the opportunities my parents have provided me. I have four siblings whom I love and I couldn't imagine life without any of them.

    I enjoy spending time with my family and close friends. I am very adventurous, love the outdoors and traveling. Biking and running are two passions/hobbies I have picked up on while living in Davis. I've run a few 5k's this past year and I am working my way up to a 7k/10k. Running is a great stress reliever for me. I've also signed up for a 30-mile bike ride this December, keeping my fingers crossed it doesn't rain, but I'm very excited about that ride.

    I am here on shaadi.com looking for a real connection with real and serious intentions of marriage. I'm not saying we need to get engaged within a month of knowing each other--I am willing to take it slow--but I need to be sure that we are not just "dating" for fun and to pass the time. So, if you are looking for a wife and you think we might be able to make a real connection, I'd love to hear from you.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Punjabi, Urdu
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Faisalabad, Pakistan
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Research Assistant
    • Not applicable
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • San Francisco, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Nature, Shopping... more
    • Biographies, History, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • USA
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=QSH63245663