SH50674255 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 6' 0", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil, thatai amil
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Wilmington, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I've done my BE (Computers) from Mumbai and MBA in Global Finance from USA and is currently Finance Manager in a leading bank in Delaware, New Jersey.. Dad is retired and was working as a factory manager in Indonesia, and mom is a graduate and a homemaker. Sister married to an engineering graduate who is a director of operations in Florida, USA. We have our own bungalow in Mumbai and are settled there.

I'm a pretty much Mumbaikar with modern values. Having worked in UK and USA I appreciate other cultures. Am a outdoor person and enjoy hiking and biking. Big movie fan - both hollywood and apna desi bollywood. I enjoy chilled out life with family and friends.... No drama please... for more feel free to contact me...

PS: Marriage is not a business deal. I am not anyone's visa to US and nor am I looking for Green Card. I have my GC applied....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil, Thatai amil
Lives in Wilmington, DE, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=QSH50674255