SH48513026 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruba
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, well my profile is up here then definitely i am looking for a good life partner, if i have to say few words about me then i would say i am sensible, matured, understanding & caring ....

i prefer a modern lifestyle though our culture is deep rooted within, i am flexible based on the situation.

When I am totally free i explore new recipes & get involved in something creative & productive.

meanwhile i must say that i love shoppinggggggg :) .....

Education & profession : i have done my PGDHRM & working in a software company as a Lead - HR, part of the talent acquisition team.
Family : Father - retired, Mother - homemaker & siblings - both the elder sisters are married.

i would prefer my partner to be responsible, understanding, good nature, decent looking & well settled ...... finally i go by my instinct's.

I suppose this should suffice & rest can be discussed later.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Kuruba
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Interior decoration, Clubbing, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Art, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=QSH48513026