Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 4", Leo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is the youngest of 3 daughters. My elder 2 daughters are married and well settled in the US. We are a Gursikh family and only have faith in Guru Granth Sahib Ji.

My daughter is currently working in an MNC in Gurgaon as a Senior . She has completed MBA from a well known institute (long distance).Also,she has completed Level 1 of CFA Certification (USA).

She holds a dual US and Indian citizenship.

She enjoys watching movies and travelling. She also likes going to the Gurudwara and would like a partner with the same interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: