SH35588082 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 1", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Tulu
Billava, kothiyan
Trade school certified in Arts
Travel & Transport Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login i am staying in banglore my negative place is madikeri i have 4 own cars owner I drive one car self we R 3 drother 2 people R married my father worked at syndicatebank mom is housewife
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Billava, Kothiyan
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Trade school certified in Arts
Travel & Transport Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Billava
Mother Tongue Tulu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Country Grew up in India
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Non Working
Working As Student, Retired, Not working
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=QSH35588082