Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Aries
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Oak Creek, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A little bit about my self, Friends describe me as fun, outgoing, and athletic. I would say I am both traditional and modern. I was raised with traditional values but grew of in the modern world.

I am hoping to find a special someone to share life and it's experiences with, someone smart, educated, an individual that has similar likes and an open mind. Some one that would be able to have a great conversation, and with a friendly personality that can take a joke as well as dish it out.

I have completed a double bachelors in Finance and MIS (Management Information Systems). Enjoy traveling, love trying new foods, and experiences. Well I think this is a good start, don't hesitate to drop a line, looking forward to hearing from you.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Oak Creek, WI, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Automobiles, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • SportsAthletics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial Arts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue English
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: