SH30599975 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Teli, Rathore Teli
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Teacher
Lives in Fatehgarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, We are looking for a person who is simple, Traditional with Modern outlook, Fair colour & Loyal. He is Caring,Good understanding & Positive thinking.My Father is AAO in LIC & Mom is simple house wife.My Hobbies is Playing chess ,Watching movies and Appreciating music.I have done PGDCA Polytechnic college From Faizabad.As Well as done "WEB DESIGNING" Course from Luck now. I have also done Bachelor Of Library Information Science (BLIS) From Kanpur University.Present time Studying Master OF Library Information Science(MLIS) as well as doing job in Nodia
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Teli, Rathore Teli
Lives in Fatehgarh, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Fatehgarh, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Teacher in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sahu, Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh... more
City Living in Delhi, Ahmedabad, Bhuj, Bhopal, Indore, Jabalpur, Agra, Aligarh... more
Country Grew up in India
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=QSH30599975