SH24253306 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 11", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar, thhuluva vellalar
Bachelors degree in Management
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
Lives in Jacksonville Beach, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login, I have completed my Bachelors in hotel Management. I am currently working as a Chef Food Critic in Florida. My friends describe me as Confident. My hobbies/interests include Music, photography. I prefer reading Fiction related books. My favourite sports are Football, cricket. My family is Traditional come modern outlook. I like all kinds of music, am very much interested in learning new things.....still I learn music I have a idea to sing song from the movie. Am little health conscious, so am hitting Jim atleast five days a week. Am a extrovert person I love comedy, and love oriented movie. Am a multi food critic chef so I have a idea to start my own restaurant may be next year, my family everyone in India. South part tanjur district(kumbakonam). Dad doing business. Mother is a home maker, I have one yelder brother(sathish) he's a mahindhra sales executive. Am very close to my family always. I realy looking for my better half friendly, caring,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vellalar, Thhuluva vellalar
Belongs to Vishnu Vridhha gothra
Lives in Jacksonville Beach, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kumbakonam. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=QSH24253306