SH24073936 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Sindhi-Larkana
Masters degree in Science
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Raleigh, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an optimist who enjoys life. I love to travel, explore places and have one of the best set of friends. I am quite ambitious when it comes to work. But work ends when I leave office. Maintaining a good work-life balance is very important to me. Whenever I get free time I hang out with friends or go out for a movie or plan out a trip. Overall a very social, outgoing and spiritual person.

I did my MS in Electrical Engineering in the US and now am working for a major power electronics company in Raleigh, NC.

I belong to a very close and loving family living in Ahmedabad. We are originally from Kanpur. My father is a freelancer and does some financial consultancy work. My mom is a home maker and I have a younger sister who is presently working in the US.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sindhi-Larkana
Lives in Raleigh, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kanpur, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=QSH24073936