SH22690055 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Sunni Hanafi/Ahle Sunnath
Bachelors degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum. nin. I have posted this profile on behalf of my sister... We are looking for understanding , well settled, kind, educated boy with islamic values from religious family. si.. My father is a supervisor at De-Spaark Agencies and my mom is a nice home maker..fiv....We are four siblings, two sisters and two bros. tw... My sister is very kind, understanding, religious and ready to serve needies.. nin. and on other hand she is very jolly kind of girl..ze.. We are looking for Hyderabadi matches. eig.. Please excuse time wasters.. nin... Serious peoples try to contact to proceed further. fiv fiv... Jazakallah!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Sunni Hanafi/Ahle Sunnath
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Painting, Writing, Automobiles, Collectibles
    Read more
  • CuisineMoghlai
  • MoviesComedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Automobiles, Religion, Reading, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cycling
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=QSH22690055