Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 6", Cancer
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Shaik
Masters degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hiiiii Iam Mohammed.Name Visible on Login20 Is Understanding, straightforward, broadminded and hard working .He is looking for a beautiful partner who will be a friend, willing to stand by him at every stage of his life, should be religious offer salah regularly, well qualified, intelligent and understanding by nature and she should look after my parents. earlier he worked as a assistant manager in royal bank of scotland for 3yrs in hyderabad, now he is working as a assistant manager in other MNC bank. He is also a President Awardee he took the president award from the President Of India Sri.APJ.Abdul Kalam ji in the year 2007 as a cadet of scouts and guides south central railway, he is also trying for railway job as it is safe and secured. My father is working for railways as a supervisor, he is a grade 2 officer in mechanical department. My mother is a house wife. My elder sister she is a post graduate and married to a supervisor in CPWD Central Govt, second its me i have completed my M.Com... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Shaik
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad., with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Collectibles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Seafood
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Qawalis
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsBoxing, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 18 to 29
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: