SH05230596 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
my contact u can find in this I strongly believe in it ALLAH I am god fearing person & I try to offer 5 times namaz regularly I am from well educated cultured family i hav done Bsc thn i opted fr basic bsc nursing its of 4 yrs n hav completed my course in 2011 rigt now i m working as a nurse tutor shkName Visible on Login to work after marrige or not depends on the spouse family,at g male i am fun loving person & love to enjoy my life to the full extent i am looking for a family & career oriented person settled life n god fearing

father is employed elder bro is software proff other two younger bro studying engg elder sis is teacher
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (1 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=QSH05230596