Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Divorced (2 Children, not living together)
Muslim, Bengali
High school certified in Medicine
Public Relations Professional
Lives in Tower Hamlets, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am from Tower Hamlets and have been living here since 1998, before I use to live in Newham. I enjoy watching movies, playing video games, weight training, socialising with friends and family when I can. I am an honest, loyal, confident, happy, very caring, kind and talkative person who likes to make people laugh and smile at all times, I'm also very family oriented.

I am looking for the one to settle down with for the rest of my life and not to mess around. I have been through hardship with my life and I am picking myself up as much as I can. I am looking for someone who is caring loving respectful who has sense of humour, appreciates me for who I am not for what I have/got and hoping to give the same back and someone that follows the morals of Islam. I am not currently practicing but I am looking in to this and hopefully from my partner support I can become a practising brother in the near future.

I am training to become a benefits adviser at present,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Tower Hamlets, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a lower middle class family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 4 sisters (4 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Medicine
Public Relations Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Movies, Religion, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, Italian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksComics, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Football, Working out, Martial Arts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Movies, Religion, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Football, Working out, Martial Arts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 19 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: