SH00745601 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Lodhi
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer
Lives in Delhi, India
Has Physical Disability
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello i m hirdesh loving n caring guy, searching a honest n caring familiar life partner, who can give respect to my elders
i m soft spoken
i like travelling & hill stations
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Often
Dark skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Lodhi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from delhi, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Adventure Sports, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - Lodhi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
Disability Don't include Profiles with disability
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=QSH00745601