SH86221188 
Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Divorced (No Children)
Hindu, Tamil
Reddy
Masters degree in Arts
Professor
Lives in Karnataka, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a guy who is liberal and open-minded, and for whom the religion, caste, nationality, past relationships, profession and educational qualifications of his partner do not matter. They don't to me.

I would be interested in a man who has a mind of his own, and who lives his life in a way that HE thinks
is right, and that makes sense to him. I am usually attracted to people who are calm, relaxed, composed, sensitive, kind, compassionate, patient and humble.

Even though we are asked to list the qualities of the person we are looking for, as you may know, there are many other factors that eventually come to matter. We may end up being very happy with someone who has few of the qualities we initially thought we were particular about.

If you are a feminist it's more likely that you and I will work out. I am making a point to mention this because, in the past I have had a problem with my ex-es (and with most men in India, for that matter)... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Reddy
Lives in Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Our family is originally from Bangarpet, Kolar district with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Professor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Water Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 41
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain, Spiritual - not religious, Other... more
Country Living in India, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Purplelondoner