SH92922565 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Management
Profession
:
Accounting Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Tamil
Community
:
Mudaliar - Arcot
Location
:
Los Angeles, CA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I know looking for a partner this way will take some time but it is better to take your time and get it right.

    I have a bachelors degree in Business Admin and currently working as an accountant in a large HealthCare Company.

    I am looking for a partner who is either born here or has lived here for some years and willing to settle down in California. He should be broadminded, modern in outlook and have a great sense of humor.

    I try not to get caught up in today's fast paced life as it is very important to strike a balance between work and home. So for relaxation I like to watch movies(thrillers, comedies, sci fi) My taste in music is mixed as I like to listen to pop, rock music. I am not an avid sports fan but do occasionally enjoy watching basketball,tennis and football.

    If interested please provide your personal email and I will be glad to provide more information about myself and family history.

    Since my photo is on the website for everyone to view I would appreciate very much if the interested party would email their photo when contacting me. It would save a lot of time for both parties.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mudaliar - Arcot
    • Not Specified
    • Tamil
    • English
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • USA
    • Los Angeles, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Politics... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Fantasy, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Basketball, Bowling, Tennis
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Chettiar, Hindu:Coorgi, Hindu:Gounder, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Mudaliar, Hindu:Mudaliar - Senguntha... more
    • English, Tamil
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Singapore
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Priya24_09