SH21841869 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Perth, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I did my schooling in Mumbai. Did my Bachelors of Commerce from R.A.Podar College Mumbai.Then studied Hospitality management in Australia. I am fortunate enough to be working with an American company Chevron for their biggest oil and gas project. I would be willing to relocate with a mutual agreement with my future partner.
I'm looking for an educated girl, down to earth. Who is a positive thinker. Who can be happy and make others happy.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Perth, Western Australia, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Chennai with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, House Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Chess, Football, Working out, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, House Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Chess, Football, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Prad91