SH38476280 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 11", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Gounder
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Cherry Hill, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I grew up in the midwest, and have been living in the east coast for the past eight years. I did my masters in electrical/computer engineering and am currently working R&D in the defense sector (yes, I failed my occasionally stereotypical Indian parents by following my interests and not becoming a doctor!)

I feel that I am generally a caring and honest person. I am very close with my family (despite any kidding about stereotypical tendencies!) and friends as they mean the world to me. I'd like to meet someone who shares similar values and is looking for a long-term relationship.

In my free time, I like to be active and usually hit the gym or play sports (mainly soccer) nearly every day. I'm also a voracious reader, and can sometimes get so immersed in an interesting book that I pretty much stop doing anything else until I am finished with the book!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Gounder
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Cherry Hill, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Eating out, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsBasketball, Football, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Health & Fitness
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Football, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Weight training
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland... more
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Poolavadi10