SH94491865 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Hanafi, Shaikh.
Bachelors degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam o Alaikum, This is Mohd Arshad Hidayathullah Brother of Bride. We are looking for a suitable alliance for my youngest sister. And, She's smart and intelligent and excels in everything she does. She's very simple & charming, She respects traditional & religious (She's Namaazi ) values and has left it up to us to find her a suitable partner, We are looking for a groom well educated, Very good understanding, Responsible & from respective family,
My sister completed her graduation in B. A. (Eco.) We are single (self) brother & two daughters. My self working at Dubai as Senior Event Manager (Gulf Region) for leading international events management company. My first sister married to a BE. Mech. well settled in Saudi. This is my youngest sister. We are from upper middle class family from, Mumbai / Bangalore.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Hanafi, Shaikh.
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai/Mangalore, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Parikarkal