SH94636244 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 7", Capricorn
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in McLean, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm am a friendly, hardworking & honest person. My family & friends feel I have a good blend of both Indian & Western views. As noted I am a Christian, I believe my faith in Christ is very important to me & that its the compass which drives my life in the right direction. I hope my partner in life has a strong faith in Christ as well & I hope I can grow in faith with that person.

I have a bachelors in Technology and a masters in Management. I currently work in the financial industry - started out on Wall Street providing strategy consulting services to various financial institutions. Currently I work in Washington DC, with a large International Development Organization.

I like exploring new places & cuisines, meeting new people, learning new ideas and traveling. In my free time, I row, I'm into wildlife/landscape photography, bike/hike/swim/read or cook. Apart from all these activities, I am also associated with a few think-tanks, focus... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in McLean, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Thiruvalla, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Model building, Social Service
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Heavy Metal
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Sailing, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=Packman_Special