SH99777110 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Khatri
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Bellevue, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Few things about me:

I'm fun loving and a perfect blend of Traditional and modern values, I have been always smiling and extremely caring and kind by heart. With full of energy and always center of attraction of the events.

I'm currently in Bellevue, WA (USA), and working as a technology Lead in a software company. Elder sister (Canada, Married), Brother (Married, Dubai) and parents are living in LDH (Punjab) who frequently visit me and currently in US with me for few months. Our family is moderate and living in a extremely healthy environment.
Thanks for visiting my profile. Say hello if you like to know more...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Khatri
Belongs to Samlash suryavanshi gothra
Lives in Bellevue, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ludhiana, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, House Music, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, House Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH99777110