Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 10", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Lodhi, Thakur
Masters degree in Management
Agricultural Professional
Lives in Bhopal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, i am Name Visible on Login pratap Name Visible on Login from Bhopal and working with Sonalika Industries 1+1 = 11 I believe in this philosophy. I believe in truthfulness, honesty, loyalty in the relationship. I luve to appreciate people for their good work and efforts. I don't criticize anyone and expects the same in return. I usually spend much of my time with my work. I am passionate about my work and to visit new places, I am trying to explore as many places as I can.

As I am not writing a story here so let me end this. Hope you would like my profile.

Name Visible on Login pratap
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Lodhi, Thakur
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Agricultural Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - Lodhi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: