SH88229722 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 1", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Nigam
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is someone who lights up the room with her presence. She is the easiest person to get along with because of her warm and easy going nature. Her sense of humor is enviable. She finds happiness in the simple joys of life. She is independent, ambitious and focused. She is someone who values her family a lot and thus has values few are left with in this day and age. Extremely attached to her parents, we're proud to say that she is the apple of our eye.

She is well qualified. Schooled in Delhi Public School (Delhi), she is a Bachelors in English Literature from Hindu College, Delhi University. She is also a Masters in Mass Communication (specializing in Audio Visual Communication) from Symbiosis, Pune. She is working in one of the leading television production houses in Mumbai as a Senior Producer at present. She has been working out of Mumbai since 2009.

Both her parents are doctors, based and practising in New Delhi. Her father is a physician &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Nigam
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from New Delhi, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Film-making, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Blogging, Writing, Eating out, Nature, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH88229722