SH87520299 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 6' 2" (187cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Protestant,Protestant
Location
:
Bhopal, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!!
    Our son has completed his Masters in Computers/ IT from Symbiosis, Pune. He is currently working as a Software Engineer in a MNC Bank at Singapore. He is a friendly sort of a person who is intelligent, confident, a sci-fiction and movie buff, passionate about photography and a PC tinkerer of sorts. He has strong family and moral values.We hail from a respectable Christian family with a progressive outlook towards life in general. Both parents are from a defence background, widely traveled and now settled down at Bhopal(MP). Our only daughter is married to an Army Officer who is posted at Delhi. The happiness of our children is our prime concern and are looking for a good looking, interesting to know person, who can bring joy to Vicarum and become a welcome addition to our family.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 6' 2" (187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Protestant,Protestant
    • English
    • English, Hindi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Bhopal
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Video / Computer games
    • Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • 23 to 26
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Yes
    • English, Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH87520299