SH81863553 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 6' 0", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Baidya
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
DISCLAIMER:
I am currently pursuing MBA which will be completed in 2015, plus some astrological roadblocks are there. Hence I would be able to take decision about marriage only after that. Please take this into consideration before expressing interest about me or sending message. If and only if you can wait till that time, please contact.

DETAILS
I did BE(IT) from Jadavpur University, HS from Scottish Church College and schooling from Scottish Church Collegiate School. Working in IT for 7+ years, earlier in SIEMENS, currently in a US Concern, Teoco Corporation in Telecom Domain in Sector-V Salt Lake, Kolkata, working as Associate Programmer Analyst for Routing related products for US telecom operators.
My friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Generous, Genuine, Good Listener, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Modest, Optimistic, Passionate, Perceptive, Quiet, Rational, Respectful, Spontaneous, Sweet, Thoughtful, Warm and Witty.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya, Baidya
Belongs to Madhukul gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Burdwan, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I am an only child and don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Writing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Writing
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Country Grew up in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH81863553