SH81834513 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 6' 0", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Masters degree in Medicine
Professor
Lives in Port Louis, Mauritius
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Heyyy...!!! I am a fun loving ambitious guy who likes to get the maximum out of life by living each day as it comes...!!!

Looking for a like minded companion who can enjoy this journey of life with me.. !!


Wishing you the best in your search..!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Port Louis, Port Louis District, Mauritius (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from delhi, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Professor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Technology, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Country Music, Ghazals, House Music, Indipop
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCard games, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Country Music, Ghazals, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Telugu... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Investment Professional... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH81834513