SH69240075 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Durgapur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is my youngest son, he is liberal with his thoughts and subtle while interacting with everyone, loved by family and friends for this very nature.
He has completed his Electrical Engineering in 2007 and has been working for an MNC in Pune and currently assigned Onshore(USA) on a Project.
We are a family of 4, My Daughter is married and well settled with Kids in Jamshedpur. My wife has been a better half of mine through thick and thin of my life making my house a home.
I have been retired from SAIL and Well Settled In Durgapur.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop
Lives in Durgapur, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from west Bengal. He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH69240075