SH69152078 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 7", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Maheshwari, Birla
Masters degree in Science
Software Consultant
Lives in Wheeling, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello everyone! Turning to a matrimonial site in search for a potential life-partner was something I never thought I would be doing! But you never know where life takes you right?

A little bit about me... My Name is Name Visible on Login and I am from Florida. I was born in India and have been in US for quite some time now and have enjoyed my work & life! My parents have brought me up with Indian values, language, culture and religion. I would describe myself as having the best of both worlds in making me who I am today.

I have my Bachelors of Science in the field of Engineering from The Ohio State University and pursuing Masters from USF. Currently, I am working with a private company as IT Analyst. I also founded a consulting company while I was working for one of the "Big Four" accounting firms. It is registered with State of Florida and have been successfully running it with new US clients getting added to the list. I love my work but prefer to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Maheshwari, Birla
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Wheeling, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents run a business. I have 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH69152078