SH66648362 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Boston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I guess am at the stage in my life emotionally and professionally to share my life with somebody else and that's why I am here. I am fun, jovial, enthusiastic, foodie (eating and cooking), loves shopping, loves movies, music.... the list goes on and on.... I am looking for somebody who shares the same passion and interests. I truly believe that your partner should be your best friend.. It's hard to describe or know someone in words..hence lets communicate :)
If you believe in hororscope match please do it before moving forward.
DOB-Aug 18 1985
POB-Delhi
TOB-12:05pm

P.S-Looking for prospects in US as it would be easier for open communication.Serious inquiries please.We are looking for serious and suitable alliances for our daughter, if you need a lot of time to communicate and take forever to respond and make decisions then may be we are looking at different things.
Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is retired. I have 1 sister (unmarried). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH66648362