SH57803948 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 6", Virgo
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Shafi
Bachelors degree in Science
Research Assistant
Lives in Boston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Please ask anything I don't know what to write....
Hobbies: music, reading and watching movies. I like to travel
Favorite books: suspense and mystery.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Shafi
Offers Namaz occasionally, practises Zakat
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Painting, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting
  • Interests
  • Technology, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH57803948