SH57609194 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kumhar, Prajapati
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional
Lives in Ambala, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.. , My self Name Visible on Login from Ambala Cantt, Simple, Caring, Open Minded and Down to Earth,
Presently working as Area Service Manager in Woox innovations (Philips),
Hobbies : Watching Movies, Music, Traveling..



Father Passed Away : Was an Architect in Town Planning Dept. Chandigarh (Punjab Govt. Mother : Homemaker, Brother : Assistant in Town Planning Dept. , Mohali (Punjab Govt. Sister : B. A, 1 Yr Diploma in Interior Designing from .

Want Simple and Educated Girl. , No Dowry Demand..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kumhar, Prajapati
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ambala, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Haryana
City Living in Ambala, Chandigarh, Hissar, Kurukshetra, Panchkula, Chandigarh
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH57609194