SH57321629 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 6' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Kishnaut
Doctorate in Medicine
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am Rajeev, working as an Senior Level Position (Health care Analytic and Research ) in MNC in Bangalore looking forward to grow in corporate world in coming years.

I have been in Bangalore from past 5 years , currently own a apartment in sarjapur where I reside I am passionate about my work , cooking and driving cars. Friends say, I am hardworking, intelligent, problem solver and the best person to manage things when anyone is in a crisis.





My dad is retired. He was working as an Officer in TATA Steel. My Mom is a housewife. My Family is settled in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand.

My sister is a software engineer working in bangalore from past 10 years she is married and stay with her husband. My brother is a electrical engineer working in Bokaro in senior level position in electrosteel.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Kishnaut
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jamshedpur
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jamshedpur/Jharkhand, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 37
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH57321629