SH46860560 
Profile created by Sibling
25 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Masters degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Jaipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing on behalf of my elder sister . My both parents are government servant. I work in Oracle.
My sister has Masters Degree from Rajasthan University in Economics.
She is currently preparing for exams , mostly focused on banking .
We are looking for a caring , understanding and supporting partner .
We would prefer to have partner having job (not business) , since our own family culture is like that only.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Jaipur, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bikaner, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan
City Living in Jaipur
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Non Working
Profession Area Non Working
Working As Student, Retired, Not working
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH46860560