SH34073235 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Associates degree in Education
Student
Lives in Cumming, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm Name Visible on Login and I am very sweet and charming. I live with my parents and with my little brother. I enjoy painting, writing, reading, singing, debating, discussing politics, and occasionally modeling. I write short stories and poems from time to time. I love public speaking and standing in front of a crowd expressing what I have to say. I am used to working under a lot of pressure and can adapt to any situation if the need arise. I am interested in an open minded, smart and genuine individual who is outspoken and outgoing, humble, and who puts his Family and God first in his life. I love to smile! So a sense of humor is very important to me. I love intellectual conversations and I need someone who is not afraid of me challenging them in any aspect of life and vice versa.

I will be graduating from college next semester and then pursuing a Bachelors in Human Services, Administration and Development. I love to learn everyday so I will probably continue my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Cumming, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Associates degree in Education
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astronomy, Bird watching
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Opera, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Basketball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Bird watching, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Blogging, Writing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Politics, Travelling, Reading, Pets, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Opera, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Pop Music, Qawalis, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Sufi music, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Basketball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH34073235