SH32215557 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 11", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Sanadya Brahmin
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional
Lives in Bhopal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaskar,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working with Red Rose Group of Schools & Colleges, Bhopal as a Purchase Manager. He has done his M.B.A from Sikkim Manipal in SCM. We hail from Gwalior. His mother is employed, and has a brother and 2 sisters, 1 of who is married. His friends describe him as Affectionate, Ambitious, Articulate, Caring, Creative, Funny, Kind, Optimistic and Spontaneous. His hobbies include Astrology , Photography, Bikes / Cars, Driving and Travel / Sightseeing and Gadgets.
WE ARE AGAINST TO DOWRY SYSTEM.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Sanadya Brahmin
Lives in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from GWALIOR, with moderate values. His mother is employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Technology, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, History, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Humour books, Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar, Hindu:Brahmin - Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH32215557