SH31943852 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 4", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop, Ghosh
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm born n brought up in Jamshedpur but have moved to Delhi for higher education in DU. We are a well knit family of four. My father recently retired as a Manager from Tata group and is currently working as a consultant and mom is a homemaker.
My elder sister is married and settled in Hyderabad.

My ideal partner would be someone who is well educated with well instilled moral values and who loves music,travelling and knows to be happy.Preferences would always be for a "self made man".
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Sadgop, Ghosh
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jamshedpur, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH31943852