Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya, mahisya
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Jabalpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
here are few words for my daughter Name Visible on Login
Did her schooling from St. Gabriel's & KV & then completed her Bachelor of Engineering in Electronics and communication from Government engineering college, Jabalpur in the year 2010. Now she is working Deloite Bangalore.]
She is down to earth. She is a very brilliant student and good singer too. She respects her elders. She is very friendly and talkative. We are looking for a perfect match for her
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya, Mahisya
Lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kolkata, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mahishya
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: