SH28703992 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 7", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahmin Iyer
Masters degree in Law
Student
Lives in Cambridge, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! My name is Name Visible on Login and I am from Mumbai. I am currently pursuing my masters in law (LL.M.) from Harvard Law School. Previously, I was working for a law firm in Mumbai for 3 years, after my graduation.

I am fond of painting in acrylic and charcoal medium. I also love dancing, be it contemporary, bollywood or classical :) I am formally trained in the Indian classical dance forms of Bharatanatyam and Kathak. I also enjoy writing limericks and I am very keen to try out new cuisines. I am specifically looking for someone with varied interests and talents. I am a yoga and gym fanatic and would prefer someone who is into working out and eating healthy.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer, Brahmin Iyer
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Cambridge, MA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Palakaad, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Law
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Painting, Learning new languages, Writing
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Yoga, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH28703992