SH27934731 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Baniya
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter is very sweet, polite and cultured. She believes in family values and very caring. Her hobbies are cooking, gardening, reading novels, travelling and watching movies..
    She has done B. Tech (ECE) and now working in US Based MNC (Noida). Recently came from Atlanta US after 1.5 month project and having H1 Visa till May'15.


    We are looking for smart, well educated, tall groom preferably from IT sector/MBA.



    Her DOB- 9 Feb'1989, Hisar, 00:58 mins .We are very educated and high status family with modern outlook along with traditional values.
    Our family consists of me(father), B. Tech by education and working as Assistant manager in DelhiTransco Ltd.
    Mother- BA by education, homemaker and religious lady.
    Younger brother- completed B. Tech this and working with MNC (Noida).

    All our extended family members are educated and well settled.
    Me and wife both belongs to Hisar(Harayana) but now has been residing in Delhi from more than 26 years.
    Children have been brought up in Delhi completely.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya
    • Goyal
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Hisar, Haryana
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya
    • Hindi
    • Only Mangliks
    • India, USA
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH27934731