SH27086320 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 9", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Kingston, Jamaica
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Good Looking handsome young man. Dedicated to his work. Respects elders and is soft spoken. He has completed his MBBS from university of the west Indies and is currently specializing in Obstetrics & Gynecology. We are looking for a well educated partner who is willing to settle in st.kitts west indies.
Paternal uncle is a Surgeon at Bombay Hospital and Aunt is a Gynecologist.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil
Lives in Kingston, Kingston, Jamaica (Work Permit)
Grew up in St. Kitts and Nevis
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ajmer/Mumbai India. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His mother runs a business. He has 1 brother (unmarried). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, DIY(do it yourself) projects
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Devotional Songs, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Baseball, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Devotional Songs, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Remixes, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Baseball, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Sindhi
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH27086320