SH21638788 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 9", Sagittarius
Never Married
Buddhist, Marathi
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Ahmednagar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
Myself DR Name Visible on Login, doing MD ANESHESIA In NKP SALVE INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCE RESEARCH CENTRE AND HOSPITAL IN NAGPUR. I am currently working as a Residant Doctor. My friends describe me as Confidint.My hobbies/interests include Music, photography, I prefer reading Biography related books.My favourate sports are Cricket,football,basketball, My family is Traditional with modern outlook. I am looking for someone Smart,nice, cool life partner, belong to well educated and nice family..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from LONI KD, TAL RAHATA, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is employed. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=PSH21638788